Monday, July 31, 2006

Serenata Berlin - Saturday, August 12

Saturday 12: Serenata Berlin
Once again we welcome the musicians from the DSO (Berlin German Symphony Orchestra) and their friends, in our series SERENATA BERLIN.
Elsa Brown and Anna Gebert, violins,
Inga Raab, cello, Ernst-Martin Schmidt, viola
Program: Beethoven String Quartet Opus 18 Nr. 6: Adagio Ma Non troppo, Scherzo-Allegro, La Malinconia-Adagio, Allegretto Quasi Allegro.
Debussy: String Quartet Opus 40 :Animé et trés décidé, Assez vif et bien rythmé, Andantino, Doucemente Expressif, Trés modéré.
Concert at 9:30 p.m., dinner at 8 p.m.
Reservations required. Tickets: 18€ (15€ members)

No comments: